Loading Events

Virtual Learning Community: Organizational Wellness

  • This event has passed.
Date August 23
Time 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Presenter Faces & Voices of Recovery
Register Register Now

TIME: 4pm-5pm EST, 3pm-4pm CST / 2pm-3pm MST/ 1pm-2pm PST 

This free virtual learning community session will provide an overview and discussion of the topic of organizational wellness.  What comprises a healthy organization? An organization filled with leaders, staff, and volunteers who are engaged, satisfied, productive, and effective. The format includes a brief presentation as well as Q & A with participants. 

Presenter Information


Owen Dougherty
Former Deputy Executive Director of the Georgia Council on Substance Abuse (GCSA)

Subject Matter
Development of Peer Recovery Support Services
Leadership Development

Presenter Bio