Filters

Changing any of the form inputs will cause the list of events to refresh with the filtered results.

Your selections
Event Category: Opioid Response Network

Virtual Learning Community: Board Development

TIME: 3pm-4pm EST/ 2pm-3pm CST /1pm - 2pm MST/ 12pm-1pm PST This free virtual learning community session will provide an overview and discussion of the topic of board development. Developing a strong board of directors to provide strategic direction of the RCO as a non-profit organization is one major key to success. The format includes a brief presentation as well as…

Virtual Learning Community: Organizational Wellness

TIME: 4pm-5pm EST, 3pm-4pm CST / 2pm-3pm MST/ 1pm-2pm PST  This free virtual learning community session will provide an overview and discussion of the topic of organizational wellness.  What comprises a healthy organization? An organization filled with leaders, staff, and volunteers who are engaged, satisfied, productive, and effective. The format includes a brief presentation as…

Recovery Leadership Forum

TIME: 12pm-6pm EST / 11am-5pm CST/ 10am - 4pm MST/ 9am-3pm PST Includes 1 hour lunch and 30 minute break Faces & Voices of Recovery invites you to a FREE virtual training sponsored by the Opioid Response Network. This Leadership Forum is a 13-hour training that will examine how and why shifts happen in the addiction…

Virtual Learning Community: Organizational Wellness

TIME: 2pm-3pm EST/ 1pm-2pm CST / 12pm-1pm MST/ 11am-12pm PST  This free virtual learning community session will provide an overview and discussion of the topic of organizational wellness.  What comprises a healthy organization? An organization filled with leaders, staff, and volunteers who are engaged, satisfied, productive, and effective. The format includes a brief presentation as…

Recovery Ambassador Training

TIME: 11am-5pm EST /10am-4pm CST / 9am- 3pm MST/ 8am-2pm PST *Includes 1 hour lunch and 30 minute break Faces & Voices of Recovery invites you to a FREE virtual training sponsored by the Opioid Response Network.  The Recovery Ambassador Program is a training that prepares individuals to advance public understanding and appropriate responses to…

Recovery Leadership Forum

TIME: 11am-5pm EST /10am-4pm CST /9am -3pm MST / 8am - 2pm PST *Includes 1 hour lunch and 30 minute break Faces & Voices of Recovery invites you to a FREE virtual training sponsored by the Opioid Response Network. This Leadership Forum is a training that will examine how and why shifts happen in the addiction…

Virtual Learning Community: RCO Best Practices

This free virtual learning community session will provide an overview and discussion of the topic of RCO Best Practices. To ensure fidelity to the recovery community organization model, Faces & Voices of Recovery, RCOs across the nation, and related stakeholders have identified 10 best practices for recovery community organizations. The format includes a brief presentation as well as Q…

RCO Bootcamp

Zoom Meeting Room

TIME: 12pm-5pm EST / 11am-4pm CST / 10am-3pm MST / 9am-2pm PST Faces & Voices of Recovery invites you to a FREE virtual training sponsored by the Opioid Response Network. The RCO Bootcamp is a 13-hour Training program for new and emerging Recovery Community Organization (RCO) directors, program managers and board members. The training covers…

Recovery Ambassador Training

Zoom Meeting Room

TIME: 12pm-5pm EST / 11am-4pm CST/ 10am-3pm MST/ 9am-2pm PST Faces & Voices of Recovery invites you to a FREE virtual training sponsored by the Opioid Response Network.  The Recovery Ambassador Program is a training that prepares individuals to advance public understanding and appropriate responses to addiction. The training program consists of  Our Stories Have…

Recurring

Virtual Learning Community: Cohort 1 (Registration Closed)

Zoom Meeting Room

**Registration for this event is now closed - please register for the next cohort beginning on April 6.** This free Virtual Learning Community (VLC) is sponsored by the Opioid Response Network. The VLC features a series of six 1-hour sessions with subject matter experts on a bi-weekly basis. The format for each session includes a…