Filters

Changing any of the form inputs will cause the list of events to refresh with the filtered results.

Your selections
Event Category: ORN RCO Bootcamp

RCO Bootcamp

TIME: 10am-4pm PST / 12pm-6pm CST / 1pm-7pm EST Faces & Voices of Recovery invites you to a FREE virtual training sponsored by the Opioid Response Network. The RCO Bootcamp is a 13-hour Intensive Training program for new and emerging Recovery Community Organization (RCO) directors, program managers and board members. The training covers all the…

RCO Bootcamp

This is a leadership development program for new and emerging Recovery Community Organization (RCO) directors, program managers, and board members. The Boot Camp covers all the basics to help establish policies and procedures to build the capacity of small non-profit organizations. Breakout sessions focus on governance, sustainability, ethics, strategic planning, and staff development. 13-hour Intensive Training.

RCO Bootcamp

TIME: 11am-5pm EST / 10am-4pm CST / 9 am - 3pm MST / 8am-2pm PSTĀ  *Includes 1 hour lunch and 30 minute break Faces & Voices of Recovery invites you to a FREE virtual training sponsored by the Opioid Response Network. The RCO Bootcamp is a 13-hour Intensive Training program for new and emerging Recovery…

RCO Bootcamp

Zoom Meeting Room

TIME: 12pm-5pm EST / 11am-4pm CST / 10am-3pm MST / 9am-2pm PST Faces & Voices of Recovery invites you to a FREE virtual training sponsored by the Opioid Response Network. The RCO Bootcamp is a 13-hour Training program for new and emerging Recovery Community Organization (RCO) directors, program managers and board members. The training covers…