Loading Events

Free Virtual Recovery Oriented Systems of Care – English

  • This event has passed.
Date May 30, 2023
Time [tribe_event_inline id="19790"]{start_time} - {end_time}[/tribe_event_inline] EDT

Topic: The Importance of Lived Experience in a ROSC

Date/Time: May 30, 2023, from 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm EST/1:00 p. m. – 2:00 p. m. CST/11:00 a. m. – 12:00 p. m. PST

Presenter: Brandon George

Description: This powerful training session will dive into the significance of personal experience in a recovery-oriented care system. Participants will learn how the power of sharing our experiences can ensure sustainability, help us build stronger communities, and help us work toward a recovery-ready ecosystem model.