Loading Events

Virtual Learning Community: Role Clarity-Case Management vs. Peer Support Specialist

  • This event has passed.
Date August 2
Time 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Presenter Faces & Voices of Recovery
Register Register Now

TIME: 3pm-4pm EST / 2pm-3pm CST / 1pm – 2pm MST/ 12pm-1pm PST 

This free virtual learning community session will provide an overview and discussion of the topic of role clarity regarding case management vs. peer support specialistMany RCO’s employ peer recovery coaches however defining clear expectations of the role is vital to maintaining the integrity of peer support. The format includes a brief presentation as well as Q & A with participants. 

Presenter Information

 

Anita Bradley
Founder and Executive Director of Northern Ohio Recovery Association

Subject Matter
Peer Recovery Support Services
Continuum of Recovery
Fundraising, Writing and Administering Grants

Presenter Bio