Filters

Changing any of the form inputs will cause the list of events to refresh with the filtered results.

Your selections
Event Category: ORN Recovery Ambassador Training

Recovery Ambassador Training

TIME: 10am-4pm PST / 12pm-6pm CST / 1pm-7pm EST Faces & Voices of Recovery invites you to a FREE virtual training sponsored by the Opioid Response Network.  The Recovery Ambassador Program is a 13-hour training that prepares individuals to advance public understanding and appropriate responses to addiction. The training program consists of a two-day seminar.…

Recovery Ambassador Training

TIME: 9am-3pm PST / 11am-5pm CST / 12pm-6pm EST Faces & Voices of Recovery invites you to a FREE virtual training sponsored by the Opioid Response Network. The Recovery Ambassador Program is a 6-hour training that prepares individuals to advance public understanding and appropriate responses to addiction. The training program consists of a one-day seminar.…

Recovery Ambassador Training

TIME: 11am-5pm EST /10am-4pm CST / 9am- 3pm MST/ 8am-2pm PST *Includes 1 hour lunch and 30 minute break Faces & Voices of Recovery invites you to a FREE virtual training sponsored by the Opioid Response Network.  The Recovery Ambassador Program is a training that prepares individuals to advance public understanding and appropriate responses to…

Recovery Ambassador Training

Zoom Meeting Room

TIME: 12pm-5pm EST / 11am-4pm CST/ 10am-3pm MST/ 9am-2pm PST Faces & Voices of Recovery invites you to a FREE virtual training sponsored by the Opioid Response Network.  The Recovery Ambassador Program is a training that prepares individuals to advance public understanding and appropriate responses to addiction. The training program consists of  Our Stories Have…