Loading Events

Our Stories Have Power

Date February 14 - February 15
Time 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Register Register Now

Faces & Voices of Recovery is proud to host this FREE virtual training sponsored by the Opioid Response Network.

This nine-hour Recovery Community Messaging Training is the signature conceptual framework of Faces & Voices of Recovery. The training contains core strategies around recovery messaging from a diverse, equitable, and inclusive lens. This training focuses on equipping participants to utilize recovery stories effectively when speaking in a variety of settings.

Date/Time: February 14 – 15, 2023 from 12pm-5pm EST / 11am-4pm CST / 10am-3pm MST / 9am-2pm PST